متميز

آلات

منتجات

يمكن تركيب غسالة الأواني الزجاجية للمختبر Aurora-F2 أسفل طاولة المختبر أو بشكل منفصل. يمكن توصيله بماء الصنبور والماء النقي. العملية القياسية هي استخدام ماء الصنبور والمنظفات للقيام بالغسيل بشكل أساسي، ثم استخدام الشطف بالماء النقي. سوف يمنحك تأثير تنظيف مريح وسريع، عندما تجف

XPZ، تضع معايير صناعية جديدة.

معكم في كل خطوة على الطريق.

من اختيار وتكوين الحق
آلة لعملك تساعدك على تمويل عملية الشراء التي تدر عليك أرباح ملحوظة.

مهمة

إفادة

XPZ هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع غسالات الأواني الزجاجية للمختبرات، وتقع في مدينة هانغتشو بالصين. XPZ متخصصة في البحث والإنتاج والتجارة في غسالة الأواني الزجاجية الأوتوماتيكية التي يتم تطبيقها على الأغذية والفحص الطبي والبيئي والتحليل الكيميائي وحيوانات المختبر.

مؤخرًا

أخبار

  • ما هي مهام الصيانة بعد تشغيل غسالة زجاج المختبر الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل؟

    مقدمةتعتبر غسالات الأواني الزجاجية المختبرية الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل واحدة من المعدات شائعة الاستخدام في المختبر. يمكنه تنظيف الأدوات التجريبية بكفاءة وسرعة وتحسين التجربة

  • غسالة الأواني الزجاجية المختبرية: حرر يديك

    مرحبًا بالجميع، سأخبركم عن سحر غسالة الأواني الزجاجية في المختبر. تخيل، في كل تجربة، هل تعاني دائمًا من صداع حول كيفية تنظيف الأواني الزجاجية المستعملة، خوفًا من التلف أو ترك بقع الماء؟ إذًا ستكون غسالة الأواني الزجاجية في المختبر منقذك! ماكينة غسل الأواني الزجاجية للمختبر هي ...

اترك رسالتك

FEATURED

MACHINES

Products

Aurora-F2 laboratory glassware washer,can be installed under the laboratory table-board or separately. It can be connected with tap water & pure water. The standard process is to use tap water & detergent to do mainly wash, then use Pure water rinsing. It will bring you a convenient and fast cleaning effect, when you have drying

XPZ, setting new industry standards.

WITH YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.

From selecting and configuring the right
machine for your job to helping you finance the purchase that generates noticeable profits.

MISSION

STATEMENT

XPZ is a leading manufacture of laboratory glassware washer, located in Hangzhou China. XPZ specializes in research, production and trade the automatic glassware washer which is applied to food, medical,environmental inspection, chemical analysis and laboratory animals..

recent

NEWS

  • What are the maintenance tasks after the operation of the fully automatic laboratory glassware washer?

    Introduction The fully automatic laboratory glasswarewasheris one of the commonly used equipment in the laboratory. It can clean experimental instruments efficiently and quickly and improve experiment

  • Laboratory glassware washer:Free your hands

    Hello everyone,i will tell you about the magic of laboratory glassware washer.Imagine,every experiment,do you always have a headache how to clean the used glassware,fearing damage or leaving water stains?Then the laboratory glassware washer will be your savior! Lab glassware washing machine is a...

Leave Your Message